سيارات الأجرة

يعتمد معظم الزوار على سيارات الأجرة للتنقل في المدينة. وتتوافر سيارات الأجرة من شركة كروة على نطاق واسع وبأسعار معقولة؛ حيث تبدأ تعريفتها من 4 ريالات عند الانطلاق ثم 1.20 ريال لكل كيلومتر. ولطلب سيارة أجرة مقدماً (مقابل رسوم إضافية تقدر بأربعة ريالات)، يرجى الاتصال على الرقم ‎+974 4458 8888،

علمًا بأن معظم الفنادق تخصص سيارة أجرة لك، وربما يكون لديها سيارات ليموزين، وخاصة للتنقلات الخاصة بالمطار.

استئجار السيارات

يتوافر في قطر العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية والدولية، ولدى العديد منها فروع في مطار حمد الدولي. يتطلب الاستئجار بطاقة ائتمان وصورة عن جواز السفر ورخصة قيادة سارية المفعول من الدولة الأصل.

يتاح أيضاً التأجير لفترات زمنية أطول.

استئجار سيارات الليموزين

سيكون خيار استئجار سيارات الليموزين مع سائق خاص مثالياً للحاق بالمواعيد بلا متاعب. ويمكن استئجارها بالساعة أو باليوم. وتتولى بعض الفنادق وشركات تأجير السيارات عمل الترتيبات اللازمة.

الحافلات

تتوفر خدمة حافلات جيدة داخل الدوحة وخارجها، غير أنه يقل الإقبال عليها من قبل السُياح. والحافلات المتوافرة كلها حديثة ونظيفة ومكيفة.

تتراوح أجرتها داخل المدينة بين 3 و9 ريالات بحسب المسافة، وتفرض الأجرة لخارج المدينة بأسعار معقولة.

1. وتقدم خدمة الحافلات في الخليج الغربي خدمة الصعود والنزول في الوُجهات الرئيسية والتي يهتم أغلب الزوار بزيارتها. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات حول خطوط السير من هنا.

2. من الخيارات المتاحة لعمل جولات برفقة مرشدين عمل جولة حول مدينة الدوحة تقدم للزائرين أبرز معالم المدينة مثل الحي الثقافي كتارا واللؤلؤة ومتحف الفن الإسلامي وسوق واقف. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات حول خطوط السير من هنا.

3. توفر الخطوط الجوية القطرية أيضاً خيارات متنوعة من الجولات لنقل المسافرين، تشمل جولة حول مدينة الدوحة والتجربة الصحراوية بحافلات "مونستر" وجولة "ستوب آند شوب" للتسوق ورحلة سفاري خاصة في الصحراء وخدمة السائق الخاص. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات حول خيارات الجولات من هنا.

4. يتاح أمام السائحين الخارجين من مطار حمد الدولي عدد من الحافلات العامة التي تربط المطار بوجهات أخرى حول المدينة. وتدير شركة النقل والمواصلات الحكومية في قطر جميع الحافلات، وتمتاز المركبات بالنظافة ويقودها سائقون مدربون يعملون مع فرق عمل متعاونة. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات حول خطوط السير من هنا. 

شاهد المزيد من مواقع الجذب السياحيّة

Taxis

Most visitors rely on taxis to get around town. Karwa taxis are widely available and reasonably priced; their meters start at QR4 and run at QR1.20 per km. To order a taxi in advance (for an extra charge of QR4), please call +974 4458 8888.

Most hotels will hail a taxi for you, and may have their own limousine service, especially for airport transfers.

Car hire

There are many local and international car hire firms operating in Qatar, including several with branches at Hamad International Airport. Hirers will require a credit card, passport copy and a valid driving licence from their home country or international permit.

Longer-term leases are also available.

Limousine hire

Chauffeured limousine hire is ideal for seamless travel between appointments. Cars can be hired by the hour or on a daily basis. Hotels and car hire firms can make the necessary arrangements.

Buses

Although not widely used by tourists, there is a good service throughout most of Doha and across the country. Buses are modern, clean and air-conditioned. 
Fares within the city are around QR3 to QR9 depending on the distance, and fares outside town are reasonable priced. 

1. The West Bay Shuttle serves a route that takes in a number of destinations that may be of interest to visitors. Information about the route can be found here

2. A popular guided tour option is the Doha City Tour, which introduces visitors to prominent highlights such as Katara, The Pearl, the Museum of Islamic Art and Souq Waqif. Information about the route can be found here

3. Qatar Airways also offers a variety of tours for transiting passengers – these include the Doha City tour, the Monster Bus Desert Experience, the Stop and Shop tour, a private desert safari and a chauffeur service. Information about tour options can be found here

4. For tourists seeking to leave Hamad International Airport, a number of public buses connect with destinations across the city. All buses are operated by Qatar’s state transport company and the vehicles are clean and staffed by trained drivers with helpful ground staff at hand. Information about the route can be found here


 

See more attractions