تقع جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر على مساحة 4 ملايين متر مربع من الاراضي المستصلحة وعلى بعد 350 متر من منطقة الخليج الغربي الراقية في الدوحة، وتُعد أحد أكبر مشاريع التطوير العقاري في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

هذه الجزيرة المتكاملة والمستدامة، الحائزة على جائزة "أفضل مشروع متعدد الاستخدامات" لعام 2018 - 2019 ضمن جوائز العقارات العربية المرموقة، تضمّ مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق المتميزة معمارياً، تشمل الشقق والفلل ومنازل التاون هاوس ومنازل البنتهاوس والمرافق الترفيهية المتنوعة، فضلاً عن مرسى

حائز على جائزة عالمية، إلى جانب الشواطئ الجميلة الهادئة.

تنقسم الجزيرة إلى 10 أحياء ذات طابع معماري فريد، وتضمّ شققاً سكنية تتنوع بين نظام الاستديو والشقق ذات غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاثة غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى الفلل والمباني المنخفضة الارتفاع، فضلاً عن الساحات المناسبة للمشي، ومجموعة واسعة من الحدائق الطبيعية الخلّابة.

يوجد حالياً أكثر من 350 محلاً للبيع بالتجزئة في جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر، يشمل العلامات التجارية الشهيرة للأزياء والمقاهي والمطاعم وغيرها من المنتجات، التي تشغل أكثر من 115,000 متر مربع من مساحات التجزئة المؤجرة.

وتمتد جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطرعلى الساحل بطول 32 كيلومتر، حيث يتوقّع أن تضمّ 25,000 مسكناً و  50,000 نسمة بنهاية عام 2021 .

شاهد المزيد من مواقع الجذب السياحيّة

The Pearl-Qatar is one of the largest real-estate developments in the Middle East that sits on 4 million sqm of reclaimed land and located 350 meters offshore of Doha’s prestigious West Bay District.

The integrated and sustainable Island, which won the 2018-2019 “Best Mixed-use Development” award at the prestigious Arabian Property Awards, incorporates a variety of distinct features including apartments, villas, townhouses, penthouses, diverse entertainment facilities, in addition to the award-winning marina and beautiful serene beaches.

The Island is divided into 10 architecturally distinct and themed precincts that house various property types including studios, 1 to 3-bedroom apartments, in addition to villas and low-rise buildings, carefully planned pedestrian-friendly squares and plazas, and a wide range of landscaped gardens.

More than 350 retail shops are currently operational on the Island and include popular fashion brands, coffee shops, restaurants, and other lifestyle products occupying more than 115,000 m2 of leased retail spaces.

The Pearl-Qatar has been created over 32 km of new coastline with expected 25,000 dwellings and 50,000 residents by the end of 2021.

See more attractions