Wellness & spa

Things To Do

Wellness & spa

Qatar’s spas redefine luxury and indulgence, with unique experiences in novel settings. Book a session to pamper yourself or to relax after a busy day out exploring.

Wellness & spa
Wellness & spa

Luxury spas

Bliss Spa Doha at W Doha Hotel & Residences has a spacious colourful interior and also houses a gym and a pool. The spa offers massages, body treatments, facials, slimming treatments, anti-aging programs and patented treatments such as the Lava Shell massage.

The Spa at Al Jasra Boutique Hotel combines traditional Arabic treatments with modern techniques. Along with a luxurious Moroccan hammam, the spa offers a range of massages including traditional hot stone and aromatherapy.

The Sharq Village & Spa, located along the coast in central Doha, is one of the biggest and most luxurious spas in Qatar.  Modelled after a traditional Qatari village, it contains 23 treatment rooms and four spa areas, each with a different theme which reflects Qatar’s rich culture of wellness, along with hammam rooms, saunas and a private ladies-only area.

For a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of city life, enjoy the traditional hammam experience at the Anantara Spa at Banana Island Resort Doha. Winner of Qatar’s Best Hotel Spa 2019 at the World Spa Awards, the Anantara Spa is on a private island overlooking the water.  It features a traditional Turkish hammam and a diverse range of treatments and massages inspired by Thai wellness.

Overlooking the magnificent Barahat Msheireb, the Mandarin Oriental Spa is spread over 3,000 square metres and will make you feel like royalty. The spa offers 9 treatment rooms, a couples suite and VIP suites besides male and female indoor pools as well as extensive heat and water experiences for guests to enjoy before and/or after their treatments.

The new Park Hyatt Doha in Msheireb Downtown houses a luxurious spa that spans two floors, one for women and the other for men. The spa offers bespoke treatments and a luxurious 'wet’ area with mood showers, whirlpool, sauna, steam, and ice rooms. Guests can opt for a virtual reality headset after their treatment which completes their wellness journey with carefully designed imagery.

ESPA in the Mondrian Doha, winner of the “Luxury Hotel Spa Country Award, Qatar” by World Luxury Spa Awards 2019, is an oasis of calm amidst the bustle of the city.  The largest ESPA in the world, it is spread over 22,000 square feet, with 11 treatment rooms and a traditional Turkish hammam.  Treatments use technology to increase the efficacy of natural products, and along with traditional spa treatments, ESPA offers oxygen therapy – detoxifying not just your pores, but also your lungs.

The St. Regis is home to Remede Spa, voted "Best Luxury Beach Resort Spa - Middle East & North Africa 2019" at the World Luxury Spa Awards. The spa contains 22 private treatment rooms, a hydro pool, steam rooms, relaxation lounges as well as couples treatment rooms, where cares melt away at the hands of highly trained staff. A selection of treatments use techniques inspired by Arabian tradition, and local ingredients to soothe and pamper.

Al Messila Wellness Resort & Spa is the first 5-star wellness retreat in Qatar. The ladies-only retreat is the first of its kind in the region. It contains 26 treatment rooms, two fully equipped gyms, private training, spinning and movement studios, three mineral therapy pools, a daylight-enhanced recreational pool and four hydro wellness worlds: Oriental, Floral, Mystic, and Mineral.  Each ‘world’ contains flotation tanks, cocoon beds, oxygen rooms, Kneipp walks, hammams and salt rooms.

Zulal Wellness Resort, expected to open shortly, is spread across 280,000 sqm in a secluded coastal enclave north of Doha. It is expected to be the Middle East’s first full-immersion wellness resort, and the world’s first centre for Traditional Arabic Integrative Medicine (TAIM). The resort is owned by Msheireb Properties in collaboration with market-leading wellness brand, Chiva-Som International Health Resort. 

 

Wellness & spa

Continue to explore

Things to do

Skip to main content

تجارب لا تفوّت

الاسترخاء والسبا

تعيد مرافق السبا في قطر تعريف مفهوم الفخامة والاستمتاع من خلال التجارب الفريدة التي توفرها في بيئاتٍ جديدة. احجز جلسة لتدليل نفسك أو للاسترخاء بعد قضاء يوم حافل من الاستكشاف.

الاسترخاء والسبا
الاسترخاء والسبا

مرافق المنتجع الصحي الفاخر

يتميز سبا سيسلي باريس  الكائن في فندق وشقق دبليو الدوحة بتصميم داخلي ملون وفسيح ويضم أيضاً صالة ألعاب رياضية ومسبحاً. ويوفر السبا جلسات التدليك وعلاجات الجسم وعلاجات الوجه وعلاجات التخسيس وبرامج مكافحة الشيخوخة والعلاجات المسجلة ببراءة اختراع، مثل تدليك لافا شيل.

يجمع السبا الكائن في فندق الجسرة بوتيك بين العلاجات العربية التقليدية والتقنيات الحديثة. فإلى جانب الحمام المغربي الفاخر، يوفر السبا مجموعة من جلسات التدليك، بما في ذلك الحجر الساخن التقليدي والعلاج العطري.

يُعد فندق ومنتجع شرق، الواقع على طول الساحل في وسط الدوحة، أحد أكبر المنتجعات الصحية الفاخرة وأكثرها فخامةً في قطر.  وقد صُمم على شكل قرية قطرية تقليدية، ويحتوي على 23 غرفة علاجية وأربع مناطق سبا، كل منها له طابع مختلف يعكس الثقافة الصحية الغنية لدولة قطر، إلى جانب غرف الحمام والساونا ومنطقة خاصة للسيدات فقط.

للابتعاد بهدوء عن صخب المدينة وضجيجها، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة الحمام التقليدي في منتجع أنانتارا الصحي في منتجع جزيرة البنانا الدوحة. وقد حصل منتجع أنانتارا الصحي على جائزة أفضل فندق وسبا في قطر لعام 2019 في حفل جوائز السبا العالمية، ويقع على جزيرة خاصة تطل على واجهة مائية.  ويضمّ حماماً تركياً تقليدياً ويقدّم مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات وجلسات التدليك المستوحاة من الطريقة التايلاندية.

يطل المنتجع الصحي في فندق ماندارين أورينتال على براحة مشيرب الرائعة، ويمتد على مساحة تزيد عن 3000 متر مربع؛ حيث يجعلك تشعر وكأنك ملك. ويوفر السبا 9 غرف علاجية وجناحاً للأزواج وأجنحة لكبار الشخصيات بالإضافة إلى مسابح داخلية للرجال والنساء كما يوفر تجارب حرارية ومائية مستفيضة لإمتاع الضيوف قبل و/أو بعد العلاج.

يضم فندق بارك حياة الدوحة الجديد في مشيرب قلب الدوحة منتجعاً صحياً فاخراً يتكون من طابقين، أحدهما للسيدات والآخر للرجال. ويقدم السبا علاجات مخصّصة ومنطقة "رطبة" فاخرة تتميز بدش يُمكن تكييفها حسب حالتك المزاجية وجاكوزي وساونا وغرف بخار وثلج. ويمكن للضيوف اختيار نظارات الواقع الافتراضي بعد العلاج لإكمال رحلتهم الصحية بمشاهد مصممة بعناية.

يمثل إسبا في موندريان الدوحة، الحائز على "جائزة أفضل سبا فندقي فاخر في قطر" من منظمة جوائز السبا الفاخرة العالمية لعام 2019، واحةً من الهدوء وسط صخب المدينة.  ويُعد أكبر إسبا في العالم، حيث يمتد على مساحة 22000 قدم مربعة، ويضم 11 غرفة علاجية وحماماً تركياً تقليدياً.  وتستخدم العلاجات التكنولوجيا لزيادة فعالية المنتجات الطبيعية، وإلى جانب علاجات السبا التقليدية، يوفر إسبا العلاج بالأكسجين، مما يعمل على إزالة السموم ليس فقط من المسام ولكن من الرئتين أيضاً.

يضم فندق سانت ريجيس ريميدي سبا، الذي حاز على أعلى الأصوات "كأفضل سبا فاخر في منتجع شاطئي - الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا لعام 2019" في حفل جوائز السبا الفاخرة العالمية. ويحتوي السبا على 22 غرفة علاجية خاصة ومسبحاً للعلاج المائي وغرف بخار وصالات استرخاء بالإضافة إلى غرف لعلاجات الأزواج؛ حيث يتلاشى القلق على أيدي موظفين مدربين تدريباً عالياً. وتستخدم مجموعة مختارة من العلاجات تقنيات مستوحاة من التقاليد العربية والمكونات المحلية للتلطيف والتدليل.

يُعد منتجع المسيلة الصحي أول منتجع صحي فئة 5 نجوم في قطر. وهو منتجع مخصص للسيدات فقط ويُعتبر الأول من نوعه في المنطقة، حيث يحتوي على 26 غرفة علاجية، وصالتين للألعاب الرياضية مجهزتين بالكامل، وتدريب خاص، واستوديوهات للسبيننج والحركة، وثلاثة مسابح للعلاجات المعدنية، ومسبح ترفيهي معزز بضوء النهار، وأربعة عوالم صحية للعلاج المائي: شرقي، وزهري، وروحي، ومعدني.  ويحتوي كل "عالم" على أحواض عائمة وأسرّة اسفنجية وغرف أكسجين وممرات كنيب وحمامات تقليدية وغرف للعلاج بالملح.

يمتد منتجع زلال الصحي، المتوقع افتتاحه قريباً، على مساحة 280 ألف متر مربع في منطقة ساحلية منعزلة شمال الدوحة. ويُتوقع أن يكون أول منتجع صحي متكامل في الشرق الأوسط، وأول مركز عالمي للطب التكاملي العربي التقليدي. ويُعد المنتجع مملوكاً لشركة مشيرب العقارية، بالتعاون مع العلامة التجارية الرائدة في مجال الصحة والعافية، منتجع شيفا-سوم الصحي الدولي. 

 

الاسترخاء والسبا
منتجع أنانتارا الصحي في منتجع جزيرة البنانا
الاسترخاء والسبا

استمتع بالعطلة المثالية في المدينة مع إلميرا كهروباي

هل تخطط لزيارة قطر؟ تعرّف على هذه الجواهر الخفية، التي اكتشفها السكان المحليون والوافدون؛ حيث يقدمون نصائح مثيرة بصفتهم مطلعين على تلك الأسرار ويروون قصصاً رائعة عن البلد الذي يسمونه وطنهم. اكتشف قطر من خلال عيون القيّمين لدينا واستمتع بالعيش مثل السكان المحليين.

واصل رحلة الاستكشاف

تجارب لا تفوّت