Skip to main content

Things To Do

Take a journey to Salwa Hilton Beach Resort

Discover one of Qatar’s best-kept secrets 

Beach, Hotel

Hilton Salwa Beach Resort & Villas

The Hilton Salwa Beach Resort & Villas offer luxurious, lavish, and relaxing stay options with a variety of facilities. This family-friendly resort is home to a world-class water and adventure park, spas, pools, a sports club, an array of gourmet restaurants, thrilling activities and so much more. 

Gently lapped by the pristine waters of the Gulf and located on the southwestern tip of Qatar, Hilton Salwa Beach Resort was designed for lovers of sun, sea, sand and serenity. The hotel boasts 3.5km of powder-soft beach while lush, landscaped gardens are interlaced through the complex.

Highlights of your visit

  • Luxuriant accommodation

  • Gulf views

  • Immaculate beaches

Along with elegant villas that combine traditional Arabian décor with contemporary design features, the resort boasts what is officially Qatar’s largest theme park, the adrenaline-pumping Desert Falls Water and Adventure Park. It features numerous attractions and rides, and guests enjoy access to the waterpark, making Hilton Salwa the perfect destination for a short break or longer family holiday.

The timeless British tradition of Afternoon Tea is alive in Qatar, but with a twist. Guests at the Hilton sip on fragrant teas and rose water in a lavish, Arabian-themed lounge.

Useful information

Address

Salwa road, Exit 84, Learaig, Qatar

Opening times

Open 24 hours

Not to miss

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تجارب لا تفوّت

انطلق في رحلة إلى منتجع هيلتون شاطئ سلوى

اكتشف واحداً من أفضل الأسرار الدفينة في قطر 

الترفيه, العائلة

منتجع وفلل هيلتون شاطئ سلوى

يوفر منتجع وفلل هيلتون شاطئ سلوى خيارات إقامة فاخرة ومترفة تبعث على الاسترخاء إلى جانب مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق الترفيهية. ويضم هذا المنتجع المناسب للعائلات متنزهاً من الطراز العالمي للألعاب المائية والمغامرات، ومنتجعاتٍ صحية، وحمامات سباحة، ونادياً رياضياً، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المطاعم الراقية، والأنشطة المثيرة، وغير ذلك الكثير. 

منتجع هيلتون شاطئ سلوى

العنوان

الدوحة قطر, Salwa road, Exit 84, Learaig

الهاتف

+974 4423 6666

الموقع الإلكتروني

https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/dohsbhi-hilton-salwa-beach-resort-villas/

يُحاط منتجع هيلتون شاطئ سلوى بمياه الخليج النقية ويقع في الطرف الجنوبي الغربي لقطر، وقد صُمم لعشاق الشمس والبحر والرمال والصفاء. ويضم الفندق شاطئاً بطول 3,5 كم بينما تتداخل الحدائق الوارفة ذات المناظر الطبيعية عبر المجمع.

أبرز معالم زيارتك

  • إقامة فاخرة

  • إطلالات على الخليج

  • شواطئ نقية

يضم المنتجع ما يُعد رسمياً أكبر مدينة ملاهي في قطر، وهي حديقة شلالات الصحراء للمُغامرات والألعاب المائية التي تبعث على الإثارة والمتعة، بالإضافة إلى الفلل الأنيقة التي تجمع بين الديكور العربي التقليدي وسمات التصميم المعاصر. ويتميز المنتجع بالعديد من معالم الجذب والألعاب؛ حيث يستمتع الضيوف بالوصول إلى الحديقة المائية، مما يجعل هيلتون شاطئ سلوى الوجهة المثالية لقضاء عطلة قصيرة أو عطلة عائلية أطول.

تُحيي قطر التقاليد البريطانية الخالدة لشاي ما بعد الظهيرة، ولكن مع إضفاء لمسة رائعة، حيث يحتسي الضيوف في فندق هيلتون الشاي المُعطر وماء الورد في الصالة الفخمة ذات الطابع العربي.

معلومات مفيدة

العنوان

الدوحة قطر, Salwa road, Exit 84, Learaig

الهاتف

مواعيد العمل

مفتوح على مدار الساعة

تجارب لا يسعُك تفويتها