Skip to main content

Things To Do

Book a table at Nobu Doha

Sample the exquisite architecture of David Rockwell

Restaurant

Nobu Doha

With spectacular views of the Arabian Gulf, Chef Nobuyuki Matsuhisa's namesake restaurant in Doha offers lovely views of the sea, along with sushi and other continental masterpieces with an oriental twist.

How to get there?

  • Nearest metro station: DECC via M105 metrolink bus

Nobu Doha

Address

Four Seasons Hotel, Doha, Qatar

Phone

+974 4494 8600

Website

https://www.noburestaurants.com/doha/home/

Located at the Four Seasons Hotel Doha, with sweeping views of the Gulf, Nobu Doha is the first and only restaurant of its kind at a Four Seasons Hotel in the region. If the prestige of the name and location isn’t sufficient, internationally acclaimed New York-based architect David Rockwell is the brains behind the design of this superlative restaurant. 

Highlights of your visit

  • Iconic design

  • Authentic cuisine

  • Photo opportunities

This dramatic, three-floor architectural wonder features art installations that reflect the history of Qatar, such as pearl diving, while exhibiting iconic Nobu elements of natural, rich materials reminiscent of the delicacies and rural roots of Chef Nobu. Nobu Doha combines innovative Japanese cuisine with ground-breaking architecture. You will find the original design as delicious as the authentic food.

The Nobu dining experience begins with the landscape and lighting of the causeway, dramatically leading you by car from the hotel to the restaurant. After crossing a bridge over the reflecting pool moat, you will arrive under the broad cantilever of the building, in an entry court which evokes elements of a Japanese garden.

Nobu Doha is the largest restaurant of its kind in the Rockwell global portfolio. 

Useful information

Address

Four Seasons Hotel, Doha, Qatar

Opening times

Every day: 6:30 PM-1:00 AM

Continue to explore

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تجارب لا تفوّت

احجز طاولة لتناول الطعام في مطعم نوبو الدوحة

استمتع بالعمارة الرائعة لديفيد روكويل

المطعم

نوبو الدوحة

يوفر مطعم نوبو الدوحة، المأخوذ من اسم الشيف نوبويوكي ماتسوهيسا، إطلالات خلابة على الخليج العربي ويقدم أطباق السوشي وغيرها من روائع الأطباق القارية الأصيلة بلمسة شرقية.

كيف يمكن الوصول إلى هناك؟

  • أقرب محطة مترو: DECC عبر حافلة M105 metrolink

نوبو الدوحة

العنوان

الدوحة قطر, فندق فور سيزونز

الهاتف

+974 4494 8600

الموقع الإلكتروني

https://www.noburestaurants.com/doha/home/

يقع نوبو الدوحة في فندق فورسيزونز الدوحة، ويتميز بإطلالات مذهلة على الخليج، ويُعد المطعم الأول والوحيد من نوعه في فندق فورسيزونز بالمنطقة. وإذا لم تكن هيبة الاسم والموقع كافية، فلتعلم أن المهندس المعماري الشهير عالمياً ديفيد روكويل المقيم في نيويورك هو من قام على تصميم هذا المطعم الفاخر. 

أبرز معالم زيارتك

  • تصميم أيقوني

  • مطبخ أصيل

  • فرص التقاط الصور

تتميز هذه الأعجوبة المعمارية الرائعة المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق بمجسمات فنية تعكس تاريخ قطر، مثل الغوص بحثاً عن اللؤلؤ، بينما تعرض عناصر مطعم نوبو الأيقونية من المواد الطبيعية الغنية التي تذكّرنا بالمأكولات الشهية والأصول الريفية للشيف نوبو. ويجمع مطعم نوبو الدوحة بين المطبخ الياباني المبتكر والعمارة المتطورة. وستجد التصميم الأصلي لا يقل روعةً عن الطعام الأصيل.

تبدأ تجربة تناول الطعام في مطعم نوبو بالمناظر الطبيعية والإضاءة الرائعة في الممر، الذي يقودك بالسيارة من الفندق إلى المطعم. وبعد عبور الجسر فوق الخندق المائي العاكس للمسبح، ستصل تحت الكابول العريض للمبنى، في فناء دخول يتزيّن بعناصر من الحديقة اليابانية.

يُعد نوبو الدوحة أكبر مطعم من نوعه في محفظة أعمال المهندس روكويل العالمية. 

معلومات مفيدة

العنوان

الدوحة قطر, فندق فور سيزونز

الموقع الإلكتروني

الهاتف

مواعيد العمل

يومياً: من 6:30 مساءً حتى 1 بعد منتصف الليل

تجارب لا يسعُك تفويتها