Skip to main content

Things To Do

The top 10 beach hotels and resorts in Qatar


A growing destination for family and beach holidays, Qatar offers a wide array of options to meet the different needs and wishes of its visitors and guests.

Stunning beaches, exquisite facilities, award-winning services and signature Arabian hospitality make the country a top holiday destination for demanding travellers.

There is no better place to soak up the sun than at one of Qatar’s many beaches; with breathtaking public beaches which are safe and clean. If you are looking for the ultimate luxurious experience, we have rounded up Qatar’s top hotel beaches for an unforgettable holiday in the sun.

1. Salwa Beach Resort

Salwa Beach Resort, located in the south of Doha, is a leisure destination designed to offer exciting activities by the sea or the sand dunes while offering private beaches, pools and a wide array of services and activities for adults and kids.

2. Intercontinental Doha

Located in West Bay Lagoon, the Intercontinental Doha features the longest private beach in the city, a free-from outdoor swimming pool, a shaded children’s pool and world-class facilities with the signature 5-star services of the IHG Group.

 

The top 10 beach hotels and resorts in Qatar

3. St. Regis

A majestic getaway and signature landmark in Doha, the St. Regis is a luxurious paradise with an exclusive private beach boasting clear waters, cabanas, recreational facilities and an Olympic-sized pool along with emblematic spa services; an unmissable experience.

4. Banana Island by Anantara

A 25-minute catamaran ride away from Doha, you will discover a private island paradise run by Anantara. Banana Island Resort features crystal clear waters, pools, its signature wooden swing, several dining options, cafes, a Wellness Center and zen treatment rooms.  A kids pool and Surf Club with its own surf pool with artificial waves make it great for the whole family. What more could one ask for?

5. Four Seasons

The iconic Four Seasons Hotel was recently renovated, and is now ready to welcome guests and visitors with a plethora of options.  Its private beach, pools, private cabanas, lounge and the world-renowned Nobu create a luxurious environment, perfect for a day of pampering that will satisfy even the most demanding visitor.

The top 10 beach hotels and resorts in Qatar

6. Marsa Malaz Kempinski

A palatial venue in the Pearl, Marsa Malaz Kempinski features a private sandy beach, outdoor pools, an award-winning spa and thrilling activities for adults and kids alike, allowing for an absolute dream holiday or a serene day by the beach.

7. Grand Hyatt

A safe, sandy beach with clear shallow waters which are particularly warm in a lagoon-like bay, Grand Hyatt is the ideal spot for a relaxing day away from any demanding routine. The hotel’s spacious club lounge, four outdoor pools, indoor pool and its diverse dining options will ensure a stress-free day with five-star services.

8. Sheraton Grand Doha Hotel

An emblematic building along Doha’s central Corniche, this is designed to emulate the sail of a dhow. The Sheraton Grand Doha Hotel is a premium destination for architecture lovers and offers old world luxury, with five-star service. Enjoy a tranquil day at the private beach, the swimming pool or the jacuzzi. The children’s pool and the inflatable castle in the sea will be a hit with young children.

9. Sharq Village & Spa

Authentic Islamic architecture, combines beautiful simplicity with luxurious amenities. A private beach, infinity pool, a kids’ pool, restaurants and bars with carefully-curated ethnic menus make this a true oasis in the city – a mere 10-minutes away from the airport and downtown Doha. Sharq Village & Spa is a Ritz-Carlton hotel that will become your new go-to destination for soaking up that old world charm.

 

The top 10 beach hotels and resorts in Qatar

10. Hilton Doha

Located on the waterfront promenade Corniche, Hilton Doha, this 5-star hotel is considered one of the top destinations for a day lounging in the sun by its private beach or its outdoor pool that features panoramic views of the sea. For the ultimate rejuvenating experience, head to the hotel’s signature spa for a pampering treatment after a day in the sun.

Not to miss

Skip to main content

تجارب لا تفوّت

أفضل 10 فنادق ومنتجعات شاطئية في قطر


توفر قطر، باعتبارها وجهة متنامية لقضاء العطلات العائلية والشاطئية، مجموعةً واسعةً من الخيارات لتلبية الاحتياجات وتحقيق الرغبات المختلفة لزوارها وضيوفها.

تُعد البلاد، بما تضمه به من الشواطئ المذهلة والمرافق الفاخرة والخدمات الحائزة على الجوائز والضيافة العربية المميزة، أهم وجهة لقضاء العطلات للمسافرين الذين يصعب إرضائهم.

ما من مكان أفضل للاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس من واحدٍ من شواطئ قطر العديدة؛ التي تضم شواطئ عامة خلابة آمنة ونظيفة. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الاستمتاع بتجربة فاخرة، فقد جمعنا لك أهم الشواطئ الفندقية في قطر لقضاء عطلة لا تُنسى تحت أشعة الشمس.

1. منتجع شاطئ سلوى

يقع منتجع شاطئ سلوى، في جنوب الدوحة، وهو وجهة ترفيهية مخصصة لتقديم أنشطة مثيرة على البحر أو الكثبان الرملية مع توفير شواطئ خاصة ومسابح ومجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والأنشطة للكبار والأطفال.

2. فندق إنتركونتيننتال الدوحة

يقع فندق إنتركونتيننتال الدوحة على بحيرة الخليج الغربي، ويضم أطول شاطئ خاص في المدينة، ومسبحاً خارجياً مصمماً على الطراز الطبيعي غير المنتظم، إلى جانب مسبح مظلل للأطفال ومرافق عالمية المستوى، وخدمات الخمس نجوم المميزة المقدمة من مجموعة فنادق إنتركونتيننتال (آي إتش جي).

 

أفضل 10 فنادق ومنتجعات شاطئية في قطر

3. فندق سانت ريجيس

يُمثل فندق سانت ريجيس ملاذاً ساحراً ومَعلماً مميزاً في الدوحة، وهو فردوس فاخر يضم شاطئاً خاصاً حصرياً متميزاً بمياهه الصافية وتوفير أكواخ الكابانا ومرافق ترفيهية ومسبح بحجم أولمبي بالإضافة إلى خدمات منتجعات صحية مميزة؛ وبذلك فهو تجربة لا يمكن تفويتها.

4. جزيرة البنانا من أنانتارا

على بُعد 25 دقيقة بالقارب من الدوحة، ستكتشف فردوس جزيرة خاصة تديرها أنانتارا. ويتميز منتجع جزيرة البنانا بمياهه الكريستالية الصافية ومسابحه وأرجوحته الخشبية المميزة والعديد من خيارات تناول الطعام والمقاهي ومركزٍ للعناية بالصحة وغرف علاجية هادئة.  ويضم مسبحاً للأطفال ونادياً لركوب الأمواج بمسبحه الخاص بركوب الأمواج الصناعية ما يجعله مكاناً رائعاً لجميع أفراد الأسرة. ماذا يمكن للمرء أن يطلب أكثر من ذلك؟

5. فندق فورسيزونز

خضع فندق فورسيزونز المميز مؤخراً للتحديثات، وهو الآن جاهز لاستقبال الضيوف والزوار مع مجموعةٍ كبيرةٍ من الخيارات.  ويُعد بيئةً فاخرةً ومكاناً مثالياً لقضاء يوم حافل تُدلل فيه حواسك ويُرضي حتى أصعب الزوار إرضاءً، وذلك بفضل شاطئه الخاص ومسابحه وأكواخ الكابانا وردهته ونوبو المشهور عالمياً.

أفضل 10 فنادق ومنتجعات شاطئية في قطر

6. فندق مرسى ملاذ كمبينسكي

يُعد فندق مرسى ملاذ كمبينسكي صرحاً فخماً ينفرد بموقعه في اللؤلؤة، ويتميز بشاطئ رملي خاص ومسابح خارجية وسبا حائز على جوائز وأنشطة مثيرة للكبار والأطفال على حدٍ سواء، مما يسمح بقضاء عطلة خيالية أو الاستمتاع بيومٍ هادئ على الشاطئ.

7. فندق جراند حياة

يضم فندق جراند حياة شاطئاً رملياً آمناً مميزاً بمياهه الضحلة الصافية والدافئة على نحوٍ خاص في خليج يشبه البحيرة، وهو مكان مثالي لقضاء يومٍ مستمتعاً بالاسترخاء بعيداً عن أي روتين شاق. ويشتمل الفندق أيضاً على صالة واسعة وأربعة مسابح خارجية ومسبح داخلي وخيارات متنوعة لتناول الطعام؛ مما يضمن لك قضاء يوم خالٍ من الضغوط مع الاستمتاع بخدمات خمس نجوم.

8. فندق شيراتون جراند الدوحة

يُعد فندق شيراتون جراند الدوحة مبنىً أيقونياً يقع على امتداد الكورنيش المركزي للدوحة، وقد صُمم ليُحاكي أشرعة القوارب الخشبية (اللنجات)، ويتميز الفندق بكونه وجهةً متميزةً لمحبي الهندسة المعمارية ويُجسد فخامة العالم القديم مع تقديم خدمة من فئة خمس نجوم. لا تفوّت الاستمتاع بيومٍ هادئٍ في الشاطئ الخاص أو المسبح أو الجاكوزي. وسيحظى مسبح الأطفال والقلعة القابلة للنفخ في البحر بإعجاب الأطفال الصغار.

9. فندق ومنتجع شرق

تجمع الهندسة المعمارية الإسلامية الأصيلة بين البساطة الجميلة ووسائل الراحة الفاخرة. يضم فندق ومنتجع شرق شاطئاً خاصاً ومسبحاً لا يُضاهى ومسبحاً للأطفال ومطاعم وباراتٍ تتميز بقوائمها الأصلية المُصممة بدقة مما يجعلها واحة حقيقية في المدينة - وهو على بُعد 10 دقائق فقط من المطار ووسط مدينة الدوحة، ويمثل فندقاً من مجموعة ريتز كارلتون، وسيصبح بالتأكيد وجهتك المفضلة الجديدة للاستمتاع بسحر العالم القديم ذلك.

 

أفضل 10 فنادق ومنتجعات شاطئية في قطر

10. فندق هيلتون الدوحة

يقع فندق هيلتون الدوحةعلى كورنيش ممشى الواجهة البحرية، وهو فندق من فئة 5 نجوم ويُعد واحداً من أهم الوجهات للاستمتاع بالاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس على شواطئه الخاصة أو مسبحه الخارجي الذي يتميز بإطلالات بانورامية على البحر. وللتمتع بأفضل تجربة باعثة على تجديد الحيوية، لا تفوّت التوجه إلى منتجع الفندق المميز لتُدلل نفسك بعلاج فاخر بعد يوم في أشعة الشمس.

تجارب لا يسعُك تفويتها