Skip to main content

Things To Do

The perfect beach holiday for couples

From popular city beaches to hidden gems, there is an abundance of beautiful beaches across the country. Qatar enjoys pleasant weather all year long and is ideal for sun-seekers and those who want to refuel and rejuvenate. Enjoy the unspoiled sandy beaches with your loved ones with a 24-hour itinerary. 

Morning

Start at the Al Thakira mangroves near the coastal city of Al Khor for kayaking and incredible bird watching.  Venture to one of the many unspoilt sandy beaches which dot the coast, or engage in some adrenalin pumping activities such skydiving or dune-bashers.

Afternoon
Afternoon

Return to the city and unwind on a traditional wooden dhow boat and watch the sun set over Doha’s unique skyline. 

The perfect beach break for couples - 24 hour Itinerary

  1. Al Thakira Mangroves
  2. Al Khor museum

From popular city beaches to hidden gems, there is an abundance of beautiful beaches across the country. Qatar enjoys pleasant weather all year long and is ideal for sun-seekers and those who want to refuel and rejuvenate. Enjoy the unspoiled sandy beaches with your loved ones with a 24-hour itinerary.

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تجارب لا تفوّت

نزهة شاطئية مثالية للأزواج

تضم قطر الكثير من المواقع الساحلية الجميلة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد، بدءاً من شواطئ المدينة الشهيرة إلى الجواهر المكنونة. وتتميز بطقسٍ لطيفٍ طوال العام، مما يجعلها مثالية لعشاق الشمس ومَن يرغبون في تجديد طاقتهم وحيويتهم. استمتع بالشواطئ الرملية غير الملوثة مع أحبائك في برنامج رحلة لمدة 24 ساعة. 

في الصباح

ابدأ عند غابات القرم بالذخيرة بالقرب من مدينة الخور الساحلية واستمتع بوقتٍ في ركوب الكاياك ومشاهدة الطيور الرائعة. انطلق في مغامرة إلى أحد الشواطئ الرملية النقية العديدة المنتشرة على الساحل، أو انخرط في بعض الأنشطة المثيرة مثل القفز بالمظلات أو القيادة على الكثبان الرملية.

بعد الظهيرة

عُد إلى المدينة وانعم بالاسترخاء على متن أحد القوارب الخشبية (اللنجات)؛ لتُعانق عيناك غروب الشمس في أفق الدوحة الفريد. 

عطلة شاطئية مثالية للأزواج

  1. غابات المانجروف بالذخيرة
  2. متحف الخور

تضم قطر الكثير من المواقع الساحلية الجميلة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد، بدءاً من شواطئ المدينة الشهيرة إلى الجواهر المكنونة. وتتميز بطقسٍ لطيفٍ طوال العام، مما يجعلها مثالية لعشاق الشمس ومَن يرغبون في تجديد طاقتهم وحيويتهم. استمتع بالشواطئ الرملية النقية مع أحبائك في برنامج رحلة لمدة 24 ساعة.