Skip to main content

Things To Do

Spend an adventurous day in Qatar

Qatar makes a promising destination for adventure-seekers who are looking for a holiday full of adrenaline. Be it watersports activities like kayaking or surfing, desert adventures like dune bashing or biking or adrenaline-pumping air activities like hot air ballooning or skydiving - Qatar has it all. Here’s a list of things you can do if you’re looking for a truly adventurous day.

Morning

Start your day with a sumptuous meal at your hotel. Take a short boat ride from Doha and head to Banana Island to explore your options for water activities with views you’d love. Experience snorkeling, a banana boat ride or enjoy a laid back morning by the pristine beach. 

Afternoon

Next, head to Katara Cultural Village for a relaxing afternoon. Enjoy lunch at one of the many eateries and continue to wander along this gorgeous self-styled village to absorb the cultural marvels like the Gold Mosque, the art galleries, the amphitheatre and more.  

Evening

The Katara Cultural Village is bordered by a gorgeous beach and is home to the Katara Beach club that offers an array of thrilling activities and adventures, from gondola rides and speedboats to exciting jet skis and even motorised robot sharks.

Adventure Holiday - 24 hour itinerary

  1. Banana Island Resort Doha
  2. Katara Cultural Village

Qatar makes a promising destination for adventure-seekers who are looking for a holiday full of adrenaline. Be it watersports activities like kayaking or surfing, desert adventures like dune bashing or biking or adrenaline-pumping air activities like hot air ballooning or skydiving - Qatar has it all. Here’s a list of things you can do if you’re looking for a truly adventurous day.

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تجارب لا تفوّت

اقض يوماً حافلاً بالمغامرات في قطر

تمثل قطر وجهة واعدة لعشّاق المغامرات الذين يبحثون عن عطلة حافلة بالإثارة. فقطر يمكنها تقديم كل ما تحتاجه؛ سواءً أكانت أنشطة رياضات مائية، مثل ركوب الكاياك أو التزلج، أو مغامرات صحراوية مثل ركوب الكثبان الرملية أو ركوب الدراجات، أو أنشطة هوائية مثيرة مثل منطاد الهواء الساخن أو القفز بالمظلات. فيما يلي قائمة بالأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها إذا كنت من الباحثين عن المغامرة.

في الصباح
بعد الظهيرة

يمكن بدء اليوم بتناول وجبة فاخرة داخل الفندق الذي تقيم فيه؛ ثم التوجه في رحلة قصيرة بالقارب من الدوحة نحو جزيرة البنانا لاستكشاف خيارات الأنشطة المائية بين المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. بعد ذلك، استمتع بتجارب الغوص أو ركوب قوارب الموز أو تمتع بالاسترخاء في الصباح على الشاطئ النقي. 

يعقب ذلك التوجه إلى الحي الثقافي كتارا لقضاء فترة الظهيرة في أجواء مريحة، وتناول الغداء في واحدٍ من المطاعم العديدة ومواصلة في التجول داخل هذا الحي الرائع الذي يتميز بطرازه الخاص ومعالمه الثقافية مثل المسجد الذهبي والمعارض الفنية والمسرح وغيرها الكثير.

في المساء

يحد الحي الثقافي كتارا شاطئ رائع، كما يضم نادي شاطئ كتارا الذي يقدم مجموعة من الأنشطة والمغامرات المثيرة، من ركوب الزوارق والقوارب السريعة إلى ركوب الدراجات المائية وحتى أسماك القرش الآلية.

عطلة حافلة بالمغامرات في قطر - 24 ساعة

  1. منتجع جزيرة البنانا في الدوحة
  2. الحي الثقافي كتارا

تمثل قطر وجهة واعدة لعشّاق المغامرات الذين يبحثون عن عطلة حافلة بالإثارة. فقطر يمكنها تقديم كل ما تحتاجه؛ سواءً أكانت أنشطة رياضات مائية، مثل ركوب الكاياك أو التزلج، أو مغامرات صحراوية مثل ركوب الكثبان الرملية أو ركوب الدراجات، أو أنشطة هوائية مثيرة مثل منطاد الهواء الساخن أو القفز بالمظلات. فيما يلي قائمة بالأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها إذا كنت من الباحثين عن المغامرة.