Cruise

Plan your trip

Cruise

Doha Port, now a turnaround hub, is fast emerging as a prominent luxury cruise destination in the winter cruise season.

Cruise
Cruise

Doha Port new passenger terminal

A new terminal at Doha Port was inaugurated in the 2019-20 season. This temporary terminal will welcome passengers until expansion plans are completed in time for 2022. 

A new passenger terminal, covering more than 6000 square metres, was inaugurated in 2019.  It offers passengers the same level of service and facilities as Hamad International Airport, including seamless immigration and customs, foreign exchange services, taxi and bus stands, Duty Free shops, a café, waiting areas for cruise passengers and staff, as well as city tours and other tourist information services.

Collaborative efforts by QNTC and local authorities including Immigration, Customs and Mwani Qatar, have made the disembarkation process quick and hassle-free for passengers arriving at Doha Port, enabling them to start enjoying the destination’s tourism offerings without wasting any time.

Qatar has also partnered with MSC Cruises to charter two of its ships during the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™, providing visiting fans with accommodation in 4,000 cabins on the ships.

Popular Cruises coming to Qatar

Popular cruises coming to Qatar

Doha Port welcomes leading international cruise liners Costa Cruises (Costa Diadema), MSC Cruises (Fantasia, Bellissima and Lirica), TUI Cruises (Mein Schiff 5 and 6) and Royal Caribbean (Jewel of the Seas). 

Tours & Activities for cruisers

Tours & activities for cruisers

Located in the heart of the capital’s cultural district, Doha Port offers unparalleled connectivity to the city’s most prominent tourist attractions.  These include the Corniche, the Museum of Islamic Art, National Museum of Qatar, Msheireb Downtown, as well as the traditional standing market, or Souq Waqif.

Upon arrival, cruise passengers are treated to a traditional Qatari welcome, with numerous tours on offer ranging from desert safaris, museums and cultural hotspots to shopping and hop on hop off tours. Taxis and free shuttles are also available to the city centre to those wishing to explore on their own.

Continue to explore

Plan your trip

تخطى الى المحتوى الرئيسي

خطط لرحلتك

الرحلات البحرية

يتسارع نهوض ميناء الدوحة، الذي أصبح الآن مركز تحول للسفن، كوجهة سياحية فاخرة بارزة في موسم الرحلات البحرية الشتوية.

الرحلات البحرية
الرحلات البحرية

محطة المسافرين الجديدة في ميناء الدوحة

تم افتتاح محطة جديدة في ميناء الدوحة في موسم 2019-2020، وسترحب هذه المحطة المؤقتة بالمسافرين إلى حين إنجاز خطط التوسع لعام 2022 في الوقت المناسب. 

تم افتتاح محطة جديدة للمسافرين في عام 2019، وتزيد مساحتها عن 6000 متر مربع.  وتقدم المحطة للمسافرين نفس مستوى الخدمة والمرافق التي يقدمها مطار حمد الدولي، بما في ذلك خدمات الهجرة والجمارك والصرف الأجنبي، ومواقف لسيارات الأجرة والحافلات، ومتاجر معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية، ومقهى، وأماكن انتظار للمسافرين في الرحلات البحرية والموظفين، بالإضافة إلى جولات في المدينة وغيرها من خدمات المعلومات السياحية.

عملت جهود التعاون التي تبذلها قطر للسياحة والسلطات المحلية، بما في ذلك الهجرة والجمارك وموانئ قطر، على تسريع عملية النزول وعدم تعرض المسافرين الذين يصلون إلى ميناء الدوحة لأي متاعب، مما يُمكّنهم من البدء في الاستمتاع بالعروض السياحية للوجهة دون إهدار أي وقت.

كما أبرمت قطر شراكةً مع شركة إم إس سي كروزس لاستئجار اثنتين من سفنها خلال مباريات كأس العالم ™FIFA 2022، مما يُوفر للمشجعين الزوار الإقامة في 4000 مقصورة على متن السفن.

الرحلات البحرية الأكثر رواجاً القادمة إلى قطر

الرحلات البحرية الأكثر رواجاً القادمة إلى قطر

يرحب ميناء الدوحة بشركات الرحلات البحرية العالمية الرائدة مثل شركة كوستا كروزس (كوستا دياديما)، وشركة إم إس سي كروزس (فانتازيا، وبيليسيما، وليريكا)، وشركة توي كروزس (مين شيف 5 و6) وشركة رويال كاريبيان (جوهرة البحار) (Jewel of the Seas). 

جولات وأنشطة للمسافرين في رحلات بحرية

جولات وأنشطة للمسافرين في رحلات بحرية

يقع ميناء الدوحة في قلب الحي الثقافي بالعاصمة، ويوفر اتصالاً لا مثيل له بأبرز المعالم السياحية في المدينة؛  منها الكورنيش ومتحف الفن الإسلامي ومتحف قطر الوطني، ومشيرب قلب الدوحة، بالإضافة إلى السوق التقليدي الكبير أو سوق واقف.

عند الوصول، يتم استقبال المسافرين في الرحلات البحرية بنكهة قطرية تقليدية، مع العديد من الجولات المعروضة، والتي تتنوع بين رحلات السفاري الصحراوية والمتاحف والنقاط الثقافية المهمة وحتى التسوّق والجولات السريعة. وتتوفر أيضاً سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المكوكية المجانية إلى وسط المدينة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشافها بمفردهم.

واصل رحلة الاستكشاف

تجارب لا تفوّت

demand space sticky