Airport access

Plan your trip

Airport access

Qatar is easily accessible from key international travel hubs, with the national airline boasting broad connectivity.

Hamad International Airport

The state-of-the-art Hamad International Airport (HIA) is Qatar’s gateway to the world and is home to the national carrier Qatar Airways.

Inaugurated in April 2014, the state-of-the-art, award winning HIA is located a mere 15 minutes from the heart of the city. With 138 check-in counters, it can handle 8,700 passengers per hour and immigration formalities, baggage claim and other passenger services are designed to be seamlessly efficient.

HIA also houses a hotel, two squash courts, a gym, a 25-metre swimming pool and spa, all within easy reach of the departure lounge

The five-star airport has already completed the first phase of the Smart Airport programme, having won numerous international accolades, and has launched its second phase of expansion which will enable it to accommodate over 53 million passengers annually by 2022.

Airport access

Connecting the world

In addition to being home base to the national carrier Qatar Airways, the five-star Hamad International Airport also serves more than 50 other international airlines.

Airport access

Qatar Airways

The national carrier Qatar Airways has won numerous awards for quality and service and earned a 5-star rating by Skytrax being voted Airline of the Year in 2011, 2012, 2015, 2017 and most recently in 2019. The airline’s network has expanded rapidly over the years and now covers more than 160 destinations worldwide, including most major cities throughout the Middle East, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australasia and North and South America.

Airport access

Useful information

Address

Hamad International Airport

Continue to explore

Plan your trip

تخطى الى المحتوى الرئيسي

خطط لرحلتك

الوصول إلى المطار

يسهل الوصول إلى قطر من مراكز السفر الدولية الرئيسية؛ حيث تتميز شركة الطيران الوطنية باتصالات واسعة النطاق.

مطار حمد الدولي

يُعد مطار حمد الدولي المطور بوابة قطر إلى العالم، ويضم مقر شركة الخطوط الجوية القطرية.

يقع مطار حمد الدولي المطور الحائز على الجوائز على بُعد 15 دقيقة فقط من قلب المدينة، وقد افتُتح في أبريل 2014. ويمكنه التعامل مع 8700 مسافر في الساعة؛ حيث يحتوي على 138 مكتباً لتسجيل الركاب، وقد صُممت إجراءات السفر واستلام الأمتعة وغيرها من خدمات المسافرين على نحوٍ يتسم بالفعالية والسلاسة.

كما يضم مطار حمد الدولي فندقاً وملعبين للاسكواش وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومسبحاً بطول 25 متراً ومنتجعاً صحياً، وجميعها على مسافة قريبة من صالة المغادرة

لقد أستكمل المطار فئة الخمس نجوم المرحلة الأولى من برنامج المطار الذكي؛ حيث حصل على العديد من الأوسمة التقديرية الدولية، وأطلق المرحلة الثانية من التوسعة التي ستمكنه من استيعاب أكثر من 53 مليون مسافر سنوياً بحلول عام 2022.

الوصول إلى المطار
"دمية الدب المصباح" في مطار حمد الدولي

ربط العالم معاً

يمثل مطار حمد الدولي فئة الخمس نجوم المقر الرئيسي لشركة الخطوط الجوية القطرية، كما أنه يخدم أكثر من 50 شركة طيران دولية أخرى.

الوصول إلى المطار
مطار حمد الدولي
الوصول إلى المطار

صُنّف مطار حمد الدولي كأفضل مطار في العالم لعام 2021 من جانب سكاي تراكس

مطار حمد الدولي هو المطار الأكثر تطوراً في قطر، وقد حاز على جائزة أفضل مطار في العالم لعام 2021 ضمن جوائز سكاي تراكس العالمية المرموقة لعام 2021. افتُتح هذا المطار الحائز على الجوائز في عام 2014، وأصبح المطار المفضل لدى الركاب، وارتفع تصنيفه من المركز الثالث في العالم لعام 2020 إلى المركز الأول في عام 2021. 

الخطوط الجوية القطرية

لقد فازت الخطوط الجوية القطرية، شركة النقل الوطنية، بالعديد من الجوائز المتعلقة بالجودة والخدمة وحصلت على تصنيف 5 نجوم من جان سكاي تراكس حيث تم اختيارها كأفضل شركة طيران للعام 2011 و2012 و2015 و2017 ومؤخراً في عام 2019. وتوسعت شبكة الخطوط الجوية بوتيرة سريعة على مر السنين وأصبحت تغطي الآن أكثر من 160 وجهة حول العالم، بما في ذلك معظم المدن الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية.

الوصول إلى المطار
الخطوط الجوية القطرية

معلومات مفيدة

العنوان

مطار حمد الدولي

الموقع الإلكتروني

الهاتف

واصل رحلة الاستكشاف

تجارب لا تفوّت

demand space sticky