Skip to main content

Plan your trip

Sharq Village & Spa, A Ritz-Carton Hotel

Designed after a traditional Qatari village, The Spa at Sharq Village is a beach-front property that promises a luxurious stay and spa experiences that awakens your senses.

Sharq Village & Spa

Sharq Village and Spa offers 174 rooms and suites, with intimate courtyard settings, reflecting glorious years of deeply rooted Qatari heritage and tradition. The beachfront property overlooking the Doha bay is unique in Qatar for its authentic re-creation of life in an attempt to replicate a desert village. A 350 meter long private beach stretch, 3 pools – the resort pool, infinity pool and a kid's pool make this resort a popular attraction for families. 

Sharq Village & Spa

Address

Ras Abu Abboud Street, PO Box 26662 Doha, Qatar

Phone

+974 4425 6666

Tickets

The Spa at Sharq Village Hotel boasts over 6,500 sq. m. of floor-space with 23 unique treatment rooms, fashioned on a traditional Qatari Village replete with winding alleyways, creating an aura of calm and mystique.

From traditional Arabian cuisine, to international flavors like Persian, Pan-Latin and more, the variety of dining choices at Sharq Village & Spa Hotel are tailor-made to serve the palates of local and international guests alike. The outdoor dining options here offer panoramic views of the Doha skyline, creating memories to last a lifetime.

Sharq Village & Spa
Sharq Village & Spa

Highlights of your visit

  • Infinity pool with bar

  • 23 treatment rooms

  • A 'ladies only' spa section

  • 350-meter long private beach

  • Nightlife options

Over 2,500 sq.m. of event space that include two ballrooms, a spacious foyer, four meeting rooms and two expansive outdoor garden venues. Each of these venues is extremely versatile and can accommodate a number of different setups, capacities with themed setups to suit the event flawlessly.

The unique Royal Villa spans 2.099sq.m. and is the resort’s crowning glory. Offering the grandiose of a Qatari palace, this villa features an indoor private pool with a two-story cascading waterfall, a grand dining room, a spa treatment room, steam and sauna rooms, a private pantry kitchen and more.

The Royal Villa features

  • Traditional majlis

  • Private terrace

  • Includes 5 suites

  • Private gym

  • Grand dining room

The property is located at a convenient 12-minute drive away from the Hamad International Airport and a 15-minute drive away from the City Center

Sharq Village & Spa Hotel is a preferred destination for business and leisure travellers alike.

Not to miss

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

خطط لرحلتك

فندق ومنتجع شرق، فندق ريتز كارلتون

صُمم فندق ومنتجع شرق على طراز القرية القطرية التقليدية، وهو وجهة شاطئية تعِدُك بإقامة فاخرة وتجارب سبا تُنعش حواسك.

المنتجع الصحي (السبا), الفندق

فندق ومنتجع شرق

يضم فندق ومنتجع شرق بين أروقته 174 غرفةً وجناحاً، إلى جانب بهو حميميّ، يعكس سنواتٍ عريقة من التراث والتقاليد القطرية المتأصلة. ويطلّ هذا الفندق المواجه للشاطئ على خليج الدوحة، ويمثل أحد المعالم الفريدة في قطر لما يوفره من تجربة أصلية من خلال محاكاة القرية الصحراوية. ويضم الفندق شاطئاً خاصاً بطول 350 متراً و3 مسابح - مسبح المنتجع ومسبح لا متناهي ومسبح للأطفال - مما يجعل هذا المنتجع منطقة جذب شهيرة للعائلات. 

فندق ومنتجع شرق

العنوان

Ras Abu Abboud Street, PO Box 26662 Doha, Qatar

الهاتف

+974 4425 6666

تبلغ مساحة فندق ومنتجع شرق ما يزيد عن 6500 متر مربع، ويضم 23 غرفة فريدة للعلاج، وصُمم الفندق على طراز قرية قطرية تقليدية مليئة بالأزقة المتعرجة، مما يخلق هالة من الهدوء والسحر.

صُممت مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات تناول الطعام في فندق ومنتجع شرق خصيصاً لتلبية أذواق الضيوف المحليين والدوليين على حدٍ سواء، بدءاً من الأطباق العربية الكلاسيكية إلى النكهات العالمية، مثل الفارسية واللاتينية وغيرهما الكثير. وتوفر خيارات تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق هنا إطلالات بانورامية على أفق الدوحة، مما يخلق ذكريات تعتز بها مدى الحياة.

فندق ومنتجع شرق
فندق ومنتجع شرق

أبرز معالم زيارتك

  • مسبح يمتد بلا حدود بالإضافة إلى بار

  • 23 غرفة علاجية

  • قسم "للسيدات فقط" في المنتجع

  • شاطئ خاص بطول 350 متراً

  • خيارات ليلية

تبلغ المساحة المخصصة للفعاليات أكثر من 2500 متر مربع، بما يشمل قاعتين للرقص وبهو واسع وأربع قاعات للاجتماعات وحديقتين خارجيتين واسعتين. وتتميز كل هذه الأماكن بكونها متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية، ويمكن أن تستوعب عدداً من الإعدادات والسعات المختلفة إلى جانب إعدادات ذات طابع خاص لتناسب الفعالية على نحوٍ لا تشوبه شائبة.

تمتد الفيلا الملكية الفريدة، والتي هي التاج الذي يُزيّن المنتجع، على مساحة 2099متراً مربعاً، وتبدو هذه الفيلا بفخامة قصر قطري؛ حيث تضم مسبحاً داخلياً خاصاً بالإضافة إلى شلال متدرج من طابقين وغرفة طعام كبيرة وغرفة سبا للعلاج وغرف بخار وساونا ومطبخ مؤن خاص وغير ذلك الكثير.

مميزات الفيلا الملكية

  • مجلس تقليدي

  • تراس خاص

  • 5 أجنحة

  • صالة ألعاب رياضية خاصة

  • قاعة كبيرة لتناول الطعام

تقع الوجهة على بُعد 12 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار حمد الدولي، وعلى بُعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من سيتي سنتر

يُعد فندق ومنتجع شرق وجهة مفضلة للمسافرين لغرض الأعمال والترفيه على حدٍ سواء.

تجارب لا يسعُك تفويتها