Skip to main content

Things To Do

AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton


Tucked nicely into the Mall of Qatar’s shopping district, the AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton, continues to weave its magic with a stunning new offering that promises to be another draw for families visiting Qatar.

Family, Hotel

AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton

AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton is located at the Mall of Qatar and provides family-friendly guest experiences through 201 guest rooms and suites. Moreover, it hosts a rooftop Arabian lounge, three outdoor swimming pools, and various wellness facilities. 

 Together with Mattel, the leading global toy company and owner of one of the strongest catalogues of children’s and family entertainment franchises in the world, including Barbie®, Hot Wheels®, Fisher-Price®, the Hotel has developed the first-of-its-kind set of Barbie and Hot Wheels Themed Family Suites in the country –inspired by travel, and the empowerment of the new generation – adding value to the nation’s vast must-visit attractions. 

From piloting your own airplane to racing super loops, the unique and impressive Barbie and Hot Wheels Family Suites at AlRayyan Hotel Doha aim to merge fun experiences with the warmth of Qatari hospitality and culture, catering to all members of the family through immersive journeys and packages. 

AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton

Barbie themed family suite

Through the Barbie – You Can Be Anything and Dream Gap Project global initiatives, Barbie is committed to empowering and inspiring more girls, so they know they can be anything they choose to be. This inspiration abounds in every detail of the new travel-themed Barbie family suite, illuminating the limitless potential in every girl. 

AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton

Hot Wheels themed family suite

Hot Wheels themed family suite aims to empower children to explore the wonder of childhood and reach their full potential. AlRayyan Hotel Doha’s Hot Wheels children’s room, targeting 3-to 12-year-olds, brings the toy world to life – enlarging the cars and tracks to create an immersive environment for play and sleep. The design integrates key iconic elements of the Hot Wheels branding, such as the Twinmill, to create a stimulating environment within the giant loops and structures of the Hot Wheels world. The Hot Wheels adult room design reflects the look and feel of a high-end car’s interiors, taking visual prompts from premium car upholstery and styling to theme the suite. 

The presence of Barbie and Hot Wheels will be felt in every corner and every activity of the space!

AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton
AlRayyan Hotel Doha, Curio Collection by Hilton

The first of its kind family experience in Qatar

  • Various package options

  • Ideal for birthdays, graduation or other occasions

  • Immersive and interactive activities

The Suites are scheduled to open early 2022 

Not to miss

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تجارب لا تفوّت

فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون


يتميز فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون، بموقعه المتميز في منطقة التسوق بقطر مول، ويواصل تألّقه الساحر بعرض جديد مذهل يعِد بأن يكون عامل جذب آخر للعائلات التي تزور قطر.

العائلة, الفندق

فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون

يتميز فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون، بموقعه في قطر مول، ويقدم للضيوف تجارب مثالية للعائلات من خلال 201 غرفة وجناح. كما يضم الفندق ردهة عربية على السطح وثلاثة مسابح خارجية ومرافق صحية مختلفة. 

فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون

العنوان

Mall of Qatar

الهاتف

+974 4489 9000

الموقع الإلكتروني

https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/dohmoqq-alrayyan-hotel-doha/

 بالتعاون مع شركة ماتيل العالمية الرائدة في مجال الألعاب ومالكة أحد أقوى كتالوجات الامتيازات الترفيهية للأطفال والعائلات في العالم، بما في ذلك باربي® وهوت ويلز® وفيشر برايس®، طور الفندق المجموعة الأولى من نوعها من أجنحة باربي وهوت ويلز العائلية في البلاد - مستوحاة من السفر وتمكين الجيل الجديد - مما أضاف قيمة كبيرة إلى معالم الجذب الشاسعة الجديرة بالزيارة في قطر. 

تهدف أجنحة باربي وهوت ويلز العائلية الفريدة والمذهلة في فندق الريان الدوحة إلى دمج التجارب الممتعة مع كرم الضيافة والثقافة القطرية، بما يناسب جميع أفراد العائلة من خلال الرحلات والباقات الغامرة، بدءاً من قيادة طائرتك الخاصة إلى السباق في الحلقات الفائقة. 

فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون

جناح باربي العائلي

من خلال المبادرات العالمية لمشروع "Barbie - You Can Be Anything and Dream Gap Project" (يمكنك أن تكوني أي شيء، وفجوة الأحلام)، تلتزم باربي بتمكين وإلهام المزيد من الفتيات؛ حتى يعرفن أنهن يمكنهن تحقيق أي شيء يخترنه. ويزخر هذا الإلهام بكافة تفاصيل جناح باربي العائلي الجديد القائم على أفكار السفر، والذي يُطلق الإمكانات اللامحدودة لكل فتاة. 

فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون

جناح هوت ويلز العائلي

يهدف جناح هوت ويلز العائلي إلى تمكين الأطفال من استكشاف عجائب الطفولة وتحقيق إمكاناتهم بالكامل. وتستهدف غرفة هوت ويلز للأطفال في فندق الريان الدوحة الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 3 إلى 12 عاماً؛ حيث تبعث الحياة في عالم الألعاب - بتوسيع السيارات والمسارات لخلق بيئة غامرة للعب والنوم. ويعمل التصميم على دمج العناصر البارزة الرئيسية للعلامة التجارية هوت ويلز، مثل توين ميل، من أجل خلق بيئة محفزة داخل الحلقات والهياكل العملاقة لعالم هوت ويلز. ويعكس تصميم غرفة هوت ويلز للكبار شكل ومظهر الديكور الداخلي للسيارة الراقية، مع استلهام العناصر البصرية من التنجيد والتصميم الفاخر للسيارة لإضفاء الطابع نفسه على الجناح. 

سيكون حضور باربي وهوت ويلز طاغياً في كل ركن وفي كل نشاط في المكان!

فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون
فندق الريان الدوحة، كوريو كوليكشن باي هيلتون

التجربة العائلية الأولى من نوعها في قطر

  • خيارات باقات مختلفة

  • مثالية لأعياد الميلاد أو حفلات التخرج أو المناسبات الأخرى

  • أنشطة غامرة وتفاعلية

من المقرر افتتاح الأجنحة في أوائل عام 2022 

تجارب لا يسعُك تفويتها