Skip to main content

Things To Do

Accommodation

Qatar redefines hospitality and introduces a wide range of resorts that accommodate all needs. Witness luxurious rooms and suites, enjoy top-notch recreational facilities and experience amazing culinary adventures, all while you're taking in beautiful vistas and understanding the local culture.

Here's our guide to Doha's best resorts and hotels.

Accommodation

Mandarin Oriental, Doha

Mandarin Oriental, Doha is an intimate and stylish urban retreat located in trendy Msheireb Downtown Doha and at the heart of Barahat Msheireb, the city’s newest and most exciting neighbourhood. 

Accommodation

W Doha

W Doha is where casual glamour meets urban energy. The property is known for its luxury, service, offerings and its contemporary food scenes. The hotel features 240 guestrooms, 51 suites, and 153 W branded residences, each with an iconic design. 

Accommodation

Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara

Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara offers guests a taste of traditional Qatari hospitality and a unique island resort experience with the first and only overwater villas in Qatar. 

Accommodation

Al Messila Resort & Spa

Nestled between the desert and the vibrant city center, Al Messila, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Doha, welcomes guests to spend their days immersed in a luxurious oasis. With rooms and suites that accommodate all needs and offer a true essence of home, a unique Al Messila Spa that introduces a new perspective on holistic wellbeing, and restaurants that will excite your taste buds, Al Messila Resort & Spa is a haven for travelers.

Accommodation

Banyan Tree Doha at La Cigale Mushaireb

Located in the heart of Mushaireb, Banyan Tree Doha is an urban luxury resort in Doha that redefines luxury, comfort and hospitality. Banyan Tree Doha offers a tranquil haven to rejuvenate the mind, body and soul in an inspirational ambience, allowing guests to appreciate the warm hospitality while creating authentic and memorable experiences.

Accommodation

The St. Regis Doha

Located in the West Bay, Doha’s business heart and close to one of the most beautiful neighbourhoods, the Pearl, the St.Regis goes the extra mile to accommodate and entertain guests. With rooms and suites that introduce bespoke luxury services, complemented by customized amenities, eclectic dining options that exceed expectations and leisure facilities that provide the perfect getaway for all family members, the resort will surely be one to remember.

Accommodation

La Cigale Hotel Managed by Accor

The 20-story façade of La Cigale Hotel is a high-design property that offers travellers a luxurious stay option that brims with Qatari hospitality. Nestled right at the heart of the city, La Cigale hotel proudly features 225 luxuriant rooms and suites, 9 finely crafted dining and entertainment outlets with outdoor seating areas and more. The property is also known for its popular nightlife spot called the Sky View and its two famous modern ballrooms namely Al Wajba and Le Crillon. 

Accommodation

The Ritz-Carlton, Doha

Re-imagined to present a new era in its legacy, The Ritz-Carlton, Doha celebrates the city's progressive spirit with an exclusive Club level, distinctive dining options, luxurious rooms and suites (including four beautifully redesigned Grand Amiri suites), a unique spa journey and legendary outdoor and indoor pools. With distinctive features that include the largest chandelier in the Middle East, this 5-star luxury hotel bridges the past with the present; to create a rich, multicultural experience defined by extraordinary elegance.

Accommodation

Sharq Village & Spa

Designed after a traditional Qatari village, The Spa at Sharq Village is a beach-front property that promises a luxurious stay and spa experiences that awakens your senses. The property offers 174 rooms and suites, with intimate courtyard settings, reflecting glorious years of deeply rooted Qatari heritage and tradition. 

Continue to explore

demand space sticky

Skip to main content

تجارب لا تفوّت

أماكن الإقامة

تُرسي قطر مفهوماً جديداً في مجال الضيافة وتقدم مجموعةً واسعةً من المنتجعات التي تلبي جميع الاحتياجات. تمتع باستكشاف طابع الغرف والأجنحة الفاخرة واستمتع بالمرافق الترفيهية من الدرجة الأولى ومغامرات الطهي المذهلة، كل ذلك فيما تستمتع بالمناظر الجميلة وفهم الثقافة المحلية.

إليك دليلنا لأفضل المنتجعات والفنادق في الدوحة.

أماكن الإقامة

ماندارين أورينتال، الدوحة

يُعد فندق ماندارين أورينتال، الدوحة ملاذاً حضرياً أنيقاً ومفعماً بالدفء يقع في حي مشيرب قلب الدوحة العصري، وفي قلب براحة مشيرب، الحي الأحدث والأكثر إثارة في المدينة. 

أماكن الإقامة

فندق دبليو الدوحة

يُعد فندق دبليو الدوحة المكان الذي يمتزج فيه السحر الطبيعي بالطاقة العصرية، ويشتهر المكان بفخامته وخدماته وعروضه وأطعمته المعاصرة. ويضم الفندق بين أروقته 240 غرفةً و51 جناحاً و153 شقة تحمل علامة دبليو التجارية، ولكل منها تصميم مميز. 

أماكن الإقامة

منتجع جزيرة البنانا الدوحة بإدارة أنانتارا

يقدم منتجع جزيرة البنانا الدوحة بإدارة أنانتارا لضيوفه صورة رائعة للضيافة القطرية الكلاسيكية وتجربة فريدة لمنتجع الجزيرة من خلال الاستمتاع بالفلل الأولى والوحيدة فوق الماء في قطر. 

أماكن الإقامة

منتجع وسبا المسيلة

يقع منتجع وسبا المسيلة، لاكشري كوليكشن، الدوحة بين الصحراء ووسط المدينة النابض بالحياة، ويرحب بالضيوف للاستمتاع بأوقاتهم في واحةٍ فاخرة. ويعد منتجع وسبا المسيلة الفريد وجهة رائعة للمسافرين؛ حيث يضم غرفاً وأجنحةً تلبي جميع الاحتياجات، ويتميز بالطابع الحقيقي الأصيل للمنزل، كما يقدم منظوراً جديداً للرفاهية الشاملة، إلى جانب مطاعم تثير براعم التذوق لديك. ويعد منتجع وسبا المسيلة جنة للرواد والزائرين.

أماكن الإقامة

بانيان تري الدوحة في لاسيجال مشيرب

بانيان تري الدوحة هو منتجع حضري فاخر يقع في قلب مشيرب بالدوحة، ويقدم مفهوماً جديداً للفخامة والراحة والضيافة.  ويوفر المنتجع ملاذاً هادئاً لإنعاش العقل والجسد والروح في أجواء ملهمة، مما يسمح للضيوف بمعايشة كرم الضيافة مع خوض تجارب أصيلة لا تُنسى.

أماكن الإقامة

فندق سانت ريجيس الدوحة

يقع فندق سانت ريجيس في الخليج الغربي، منطقة الأعمال المركزية في الدوحة، وبالقرب من أحد أجمل الأحياء، ألا وهو اللؤلؤة-قطر، ويبذل الفندق قصارى جهده لاستيعاب الضيوف وشغل أوقاتهم بوسائل الترفيه والتسلية. وبفضل الغرف والأجنحة التي توفر خدمات فاخرة حسب الطلب، تكمّلها وسائل الراحة المخصّصة وخيارات الأطعمة الراقية التي تتجاوز التوقعات والمرافق الترفيهية التي توفر الملاذ المثالي لجميع أفراد العائلة، سيكون المنتجع بلا شكٍ وجهة لا تُنسى.

أماكن الإقامة

فندق لاسيجال بإدارة أكور

يتميز فندق لاسيجال المكون من 20 طابقاً بواجهة ذات تصميم رفيع المستوى، ويمنح الزوار إقامة فاخرة حافلة بالضيافة القطرية. ويقع الفندق في قلب المدينة مباشرةً؛ حيث يضم 225 غرفة وجناحاً فخماً و9 منافذ متقنة التصميم لتناول الطعام والترفيه، إلى جانب مناطق الجلوس الخارجية وغيرها. ويشتهر الفندق بالملهى الليلي الشهير "سكاي فيو" وصالتي الرقص الحديثتين المشهورتين "الوجبة" و"لو كريلون". 

أماكن الإقامة

فندق ريتز كارلتون، الدوحة

يحتفي فندق ريتز كارلتون، الدوحة، بعد إعادة تصميمه ليقدم حقبةً جديدةً في إرثه، بروح المدينة الآخذة في التقدم من خلال طابق الكلوب الحصري وخيارات تناول الطعام المميزة والغرف والأجنحة الفاخرة (منها أربعة من أجنحة الجراند الأميرية المُعاد تصميمها بصورةٍ جميلة) ومن خلال رحلة فريدة في سبا وحمامات سباحة أسطورية خارجية وداخلية. وبفضل الخصائص المميزة التي تشمل احتواء الفندق على أكبر ثريا في الشرق الأوسط، يُعد هذا الفندق الفاخر من فئة 5 نجوم جسراً يربط بين الماضي والحاضر؛ ليخلق بذلك تجربةً غنية متعددة الثقافات في أجواء من الفخامة المتميزة.

أماكن الإقامة

فندق ومنتجع شرق

صُمم فندق ومنتجع شرق على طراز القرية القطرية التقليدية، وهو وجهة شاطئية تعِدُك بإقامة فاخرة وتجارب سبا تُنعش حواسك. ويضم الفندق بين أروقته 174 غرفةً وجناحاً، إلى جانب بهو مفعم بالدفء، يعكس سنواتٍ عريقة من التراث والتقاليد القطرية المتأصلة. 

واصل رحلة الاستكشاف