Skip to main content

PSG players in and around Qatar

The superstar players of Paris Saint-Germain Football Club have often played and toured around Qatar. Yet, every visit brought them new experiences to try and opportunities to explore the country differently. From the warm winter sun, the pristine beaches to the unique dining destinations and breathtaking attractions, they love it all and will be back for more.

Until then, experience Qatar Paris Saint-Germain-player-style. 

Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) team in and around Qatar

Qatar has a thriving arts and culture scene, with a large number of museums and galleries showcasing the country’s history along with contemporary art featuring Arab as well as other international artists. The country's museums and galleries effortlessly take visitors through a millennia of Islamic Art, Arab heritage, and modern reflections. 

Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) team in and around Qatar

A fascinating destination for food enthusiasts, Qatar walks a fine line between modernity and tradition. It presents a rich and diverse culinary scene with a plethora of choices, from Michelin-starred restaurants to traditional Qatari cuisine and flavourful street food. The choices are endless.

Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) team in and around Qatar

Experience the desert dunes like never before and get that perfect dose of adrenaline rush with a dune bashing adventure. Located in the south of Doha, the Inland Sea - a UNESCO site that is one of few places in the world where the sea encroaches deep into the heart of the desert.

Qatar is gearing up to welcome visitors from all over the world again, ensuring maximum safety for everyone. With some of the worlds best safety, hygiene and sanitization initiatives, Qatar makes the perfect post-vaccination vacation destination for a safe holiday, offering a plethora of unique experiences and places to explore.

تخطى الى المحتوى الرئيسي

فريق باريس سان جيرمان في قطر ونواحيها

غالباً ما لعب نجوم  نادي باريس سان جيرمان لكرة القدم وتجولوا في أنحاء قطر. ومع ذلك، قدمت لهم كل زيارة تجارب جديدة لمحاولة استكشاف البلد بشكل مختلف، فهم يعشقون شمس الشتاء الدافئة والشواطئ النقية وحتى وجهات تناول الطعام الفريدة ومناطق الجذب الخلابة وسيعودون لاستكشاف المزيد.

وأخيراً، لا تفوّت الاستمتاع بتجربة لاعب باريس سان جيرمان في قطر. 

فريق باريس سان جيرمان في قطر ونواحيها

تتمتع قطر بمشهد فني وثقافي مزدهر؛ حيث يوجد عدد كبير من المتاحف والمعارض الفنية التي تستعرض تاريخ البلاد جنباً إلى جنب مع الفن المعاصر الذي يجمع فنانين من الدول العربية والعالم بأسره. تأخذ  المتاحف والمعارض الفنية في البلاد الزوار عبر آلاف السنين من الفن الإسلامي والتراث العربي  والانعكاسات العصرية. 

فريق باريس سان جيرمان في قطر ونواحيها

تُعد قطر وجهةً رائعةً لعشاق الطعام، حيث تتبع الدولة مساراً دقيقاً يجمع بين الحداثة والتقاليد، كما تتمتع بمشهد طهي غني ومتنوع بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الخيارات، إذ يتنوع المشهد بين مطاعم حائزة على نجمة ميشلان والمطابخ القطرية وحتى أغذية الشارع اللذيذة، بما يغطي جميع الاحتياجات والأذواق، وتوجد خياراتٍ لا حصر لها.

فريق باريس سان جيرمان في قطر ونواحيها

استمتع بتجربةٍ الكثبان الصحراوية كما لم تستمتع بها من قبل واشعر بالتشويق مع مغامرة ركوب الكثبان الرملية. يقع البحر الداخلي (خور العديد) في جنوب الدوحة، وهو موقع معترف به من جانب اليونسكو، ويُعد أحد الأماكن القليلة في العالم التي يتوغل فيها البحر في عمق قلب الصحراء.

عندما تكون مستعداً للسفر مرة أخرى، فنحن هنا من أجلك!

تستعد قطر لاستقبال الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم مرة أخرى قريباً، حيث تسعى لضمان توفير أقصى درجات السلامة للجميع. وبفضل تطبيق قطر لبعضٍ من أفضل مبادرات السلامة والنظافة الصحية والتعقيم في العالم، فإنها تُمثل الوجهة المثالية لقضاء عطلةٍ آمنة بعد التطعيم، حيث تقدم عدداً كبيراً من التجارب الفريدة والأماكن الجديرة بالاستكشاف. 

demand space sticky