Skip to main content

Behind the scenes

EXPERIENCE A WORLD BEYOND

Visit the set

Visiting the set from the TV ad:

How to make the most of your stay in Qatar

Meet our guides

Meet our travel guides

Qatar invites you to experience a world beyond; discover cultural masterpieces, unwind at the country’s beaches, embark on thrilling adventures or simply enjoy a city break or a romantic getaway. The best part is, you will not be alone! Our guides, who represent various interests, will guide you through and show you the best of Qatar, places and faces you will never forget. Meet our guides and start making stories!

Behind the scenes

Meet Hugo, the beach holiday seeker

Hi! I’m Hugo, a pursuer of sun and beaches who loves nothing more than to unwind. I love discovering secluded spots or luxurious beach resorts and I also enjoy practising water activities, such as kayaking or snorkelling. The perfect holiday for me is the one in horizontal mode, treating myself to beautiful resorts, walking barefoot on sandy beaches or relaxing at the pool. If you also want to experience La Dolce Vita, follow me!

Behind the scenes

Meet Tinku, the art & culture enthusiast

Hi! I’m Tinku, an art and culture enthusiast who loves wandering through world-class museums and galleries. I believe art shapes our world. I am fascinated by creative people, emerging artists, innovative galleries; I could spend forever there, and I just have to soak in the cultural treasures! I love Qatar, as it’s the definition of the perfect balance between the old and new. If you’re like me, follow me and let’s find inspiration in the arts together! 

Behind the scenes

Meet Billy, Buzz & Blaze, the adventurous spirits

Hi! We are Billy, Buzz & Blaze, thrill-seekers who love adventure. Through activities and sports, we can see the most beautiful landscapes and live unique experiences. Why do we love Qatar? Because it offers us the opportunity to explore untouched landscapes such as the Mangroves, experience hot air balloon rides and get the thrills, or enjoy the fascinating desert and water adventures. Life is all about trying new things and making stories. If you’re like us, follow us and let the adventure begin!

Behind the scenes

Meet Ayla, the city explorer

Hi! I’m Ayla, a city explorer in the pursuit of the best luxury experiences that highlight diversity, architecture and attractions of a destination. Qatar remains my all-time favourite destination for an exotic city break because of its year-round holiday ambience, endless shopping options, and international culinary scene. The capital city of Doha boasts distinctive modern attractions and brims with hospitality, culture, and heritage, creating various holiday opportunities for all types of city explorers. Let’s begin!

Behind the scenes

Meet Miles and Mei, the romantic souls

Hi! We're Miles and Mei, travel lovers on the lookout for that perfect romantic getaway full of fine experiences. Qatar makes a young destination, ideal for romantics like Mei and myself. The gorgeous neighbourhoods, pristine beaches, luxury hotel stays and world-class couple spa retreats are some of our favourites experiences. The city also has various attractions and activities for couples who’re in the mood for an adventurous date by the desert, water or mid-air. We’ve created memories while hot air ballooning together across the skies of Qatar! What experience would you pick to begin with?

VisitQatar Homepage

التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

خلف الكواليس

عيش عالم استثنائي

قم بزيارة مواقع التصوير

زيارة موقع التصوير من الإعلان التلفزيوني: كيف تستفيد من كل لحظة خلال إقامتك في قطر 

تعرف على القيّمين لدينا

تعرّف على مرشدي السفر لدينا


تدعوك قطر للاستمتاع بعالم رحب فيه ما تنشده وأكثر. اكتشف الروائع الثقافية، أو انعم بالاسترخاء على شواطئها النقية، أو انطلق في مغامرات مثيرة، أو استمتع ببساطة بإجازة بين أحضان المدينة أو عطلة رومانسية. والجميل في الأمر أنك لن تكون بمفردك! فمرشدونا، الذين يمثلون عشّاق السفر بمختلف اهتماماتهم، سيكونون معك على الدوام لمساعدتك في الاستمتاع بأفضل ما تقدمه قطر من تجارب لا تُنسى. تعرف على مرشدينا وانطلق في رحلة تسطر خلالها قصتك وتصنع ذكرياتك!

خلف الكواليس

تعرَّف على هوغو، أحد هواة العطلات الشاطئية

أهلا! أنا هوجو، أعشق الشمس والشواطئ، وليس أحب لديَّ من الاسترخاء. أهوى اكتشاف الأماكن الساحرة التي تختبئ عن أعين البشر أو المنتجعات الشاطئية الفاخرة، وأستمتع بممارسة الأنشطة المائية، مثل ركوب الكاياك أو الغطس. العطلة المثالية بالنسبة لي هي تلك التي أقضيها في الاستجمام داخل المنتجعات الساحرة، أو في المشي حافي القدمين على الشواطئ الرملية، أو الاسترخاء في المسبح. إذا كنت أنت أيضاً تود خوض تجربةٍ تنعم بها بملذات الحياة، اتبعني!

خلف الكواليس

تعرّف على تينكو، عاشق الفن والثقافة

أهلاً! أنا تينكو، من عشاق الفن والثقافة وأحب التجول في المتاحف والمعارض ذات الطراز العالمي. أعتقد أن الفن هو الذي يشكل عالمنا. أنا مفتون بالمبدعين والفنانين الناشئين والمعارض المبتكرة؛ يمكنني أن أقضي حياتي متنقلاً بين الوجهات الثقافية، فأستمتع بكنوزها وأنهل من روائعها! أحب قطر، فهي تجسيدٌ حي للتوازن المثالي بين الأصالة والحداثة. إذا كنت مثلي، فانضم إليّ في رحلتي للبحث معاً عن الإلهام في الفنون!

خلف الكواليس

تعرّف على بيلي، مُحِب المغامرة

أهلاً! أنا بيلي، أعشق الإثارة والمغامرة. تمنحنا الأنشطة والرياضات المختلفة الفرصة لمشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة وخوض تجارب فريدة من نوعها. هل تود معرفة سر حبي لقطر؟ لأنها تقدم لي الفرصة المثالية لاستكشاف المناظر الطبيعية النقية مثل أشجار القرم، أو ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن والاستمتاع بالإثارة، أو خوض المغامرات الصحراوية والمائية الرائعة. فمتعة الحياة تكمن في استكشاف كل جديد وخوض التجارب المثيرة. إذا كنت مثلي، فاتبعني وأطلق العنان للمغامر بداخلك!

خلف الكواليس

عرّف على أيلا، مستكشفة المدن

أهلاً! أنا أيلا، من هواة استكشاف المدن، أبحث دوماً عن التجارب الفاخرة التي تبرز التنوع والهندسة المعمارية ومعالم الجذب في الوجهة. ولا تزال قطر وجهتي المفضلة على الإطلاق لقضاء عطلتي نظراً لأجوائها المثالية للعطلات والتي تستمر على مدار العام، بالإضافة خيارات التسوق التي لا تنتهي، ومشهد الطهي العالمي. تتميز العاصمة، الدوحة، بمعالم الجذب الحديثة المميزة، وتزخر بوجهات الضيافة والثقافة والتراث، مما يخلق فرصاً متنوعة لقضاء العطلات أمام جميع الأشخاص من عشاق استكشاف المدن. فلننطلق!

خلف الكواليس

تعرّف على مايلز، الرومانسي الحالم

أهلاً! أنا مايلز، عاشق للسفر أبحث عن الوجهة الرومانسية المثالية والحافلة بالتجارب الفاخرة. تُعد قطر وجهة شابة ومثالية للرومانسيين أمثالي أنا و"مي". فمن الأحياء الرائعة، والشواطئ النقية، وصولاً إلى الإقامات الفندقية الفاخرة، ومنتجعات السبا العالمية للزوجين، نجد هنا كل ما نحلم به وأكثر؛ فالمدينة تحتوي على العديد من معالم الجذب والأنشطة للأزواج الذين ينشدون قضاء وقتٍ حافل بالمغامرات في الصحراء أو البحر أو الجو. لقد استمتعت بركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن محلقاً في سماء قطر وكانت كل لحظة تمثل في ذاتها ذكرى جميلة ستظل عالقة بذاكرتي إلى الأبد! هيا اختر تجربتك وانطلق!